top of page
  • Writer's pictureMPI Artists Website

MUNKY Debut EP Release

MUNKY release their debut EP April 2nd 2019 titled ' Un, Deux, Trois, Cat '. The EP features 5 tracks including lead single ' You've Got Male ' produced by Dan Fox ( Girl Band Bassist ) and the remaining 4 tracks Zordon, Cuck Rock, Ms.Communication and One In Five recorded and produced by Dan Doherty of Darklands Studios Dublin ( Fontaines D.C, Damien Dempsey, Obie Trice & more ).

On April 12th MUNKY will headline The Grand Social in Dublin in celebration of their EP release with support from London band ' The Family Dog '. Tickets available here :


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page